What’s this?

After much head scratching ( a really lot !) , I have decided to call my blog *drum rrollll* : LEMONSTEIN!!!!.  Thank you , I know it’s random and slightly kooky and strange but that’s ME . I’m all these things .

So what’s Lemonstein about? It’s about me finding myself. A little self-involved I know but hey I have nothing else going on. I think I want to be a writer. I want to. I have so many stories I want to tell , what I need to do is find my “voice”.
It’s there. I know it is. I can feel it whispering, it wants to shout. Oh God! I sound terrible! I hope my voice isn’t this annoying!
I saw this comic on tumblr where this teacher always gets asked by his students that eternal question: what am I going to do after college? He then asks them : what would you do if money wasn’t an issue? Their eyes light up and their imaginations go wild! I want to paint! I want to see the world and so on and on. This question really resonated with me.
So what would I do if money wasn’t an issue? WRITE!!! And since I have absolutely no money at all I’m already there! Hahahahaaa!:D Sorry.
AnnnyywhOo!
So I guess Lemostein is about me finding the way. I hope it’s great. Just saying it’s really hard and well nothing worth having or being is ever easy. Blah blah blah!!
By the way if you’ve read my previous posts (if anyone is reading this!) you’ll be wondering about the pleasure and frivolity and stuff. I don’t know either. I was going to but I’m having an existential crisis here and questioning everything! =D
Gosh I hope this blog stops rambling and makes sense soon!

Later

Leave a Reply

